Beat The System



1. Beat The System
2. Computer Brains
3. Clean
4. It Is Finished
5. Voice In The Wind
6. God Gave Rock And Roll To You
7. Witch Hunt
8. Hollow Eyes
9. Speak To The Sky
10. Adonai

in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 054438805720
Artist: Petra
Media: Burn on Demand
Released: January 1985

Manufacture On Demand Product


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beat The System”

Your email address will not be published.